Late to the Party!

OK, so call it late but I finally have my New Years resolutions! Complements of “ME” movement at www.thememovement.com I have 3 main health and wellness goals that I actually started over the holiday season but pledge to commit to them throughout 2011. Here they are:

1. Nutrition Goal: I will set aside 2 hours of planning/week for meals.

2. Exercise Goal: I will exercise 5 days a week either running or doing an On Demand Exercise TV.

3. Stress Management: I will dedicate 20 minutes every day for me time.

Talk about Comcast On Demand – LOVE IT!! Check this out:

I’m working it!! I’m doing it!!!

So’s Ellie, on her own personal mat!!

Downward facing CAT!!

Nomis Day!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

